Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Barclays Adrienne Yih (212) 526-5257 adrienne.yih@barclays.com
BofA Securities Robby Ohmes (646) 855-0078 robert.ohmes@bofa.com
Citigroup Paul Lejuez (212) 816-6462 paul.lejuez@citi.com
Cleveland Research Company Rusty Wilson (216) 649-7258 rwilson@cleveland-research.com
Consumer Edge Research Carson Barnes (574) 367-1649 cbarnes@consumer-edge.com
Cowen and Company John Kernan (646) 562-1324 john.kernan@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Seth Sigman (212) 538-8043 seth.sigman@credit-suisse.com
Edgewater Research Daryl Boehringer (216) 426-6271 daryl@edgewaterrc.com
Evercore ISI Warren Cheng (212) 653-8979 warren.cheng@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Kate McShane (212) 902-6740 kate.mcshane@gs.com
Guggenheim Steven Forbes (212) 381-4188 steven.forbes@guggenheimpartners.com
JPMorgan Chris Horvers (212) 622-1316 christopher.horvers@jpmorgan.com
Monness, Crespi, Hardt James Chartier (212) 838-7575 jchartier@mchny.com
Morgan Stanley Simeon Gutman (212) 761-3920 simeon.gutman@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Research David Swartz (312) 244-7630 david.swartz@morningstar.com
Nomura Instinet Michael Baker (617) 557-1612 michael.baker@instinet.com
Oppenheimer Brian Nagel (212) 667-8381 brian.nagel@opco.com
Raymond James Matthew McClintock (212) 856-4891 matt.mcclintock@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Scot Ciccarelli (212) 428-6402 scot.ciccarelli@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird Peter Benedict (203) 353-1049 pbenedict@rwbaird.com
Stifel Jim Duffy (303) 291-5377 jduffy@stifel.com
Susquehanna Financial Group Sam Poser (212) 514-4780 sam.poser@sig.com
Telsey Advisory Group Joe Feldman (212) 584-4605 jfeldman@telseygroup.com
UBS Michael Lasser (212) 713-2440 michael.lasser@ubs.com
Wedbush Securities Chris Svezia (212) 938-9922 christopher.svezia@wedbush.com
Wells Fargo Securities Tom Nikic (212) 214-8030 tom.nikic@wellsfargo.com

DICK'S Sporting Goods, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding DICK'S Sporting Goods, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of DICK'S Sporting Goods, Inc. or its management. DICK'S Sporting Goods, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Stock Information