Analyst Coverage

The following 33 sell-side analysts currently cover DKS.

etracy@buckresearch.com
Company Analyst Phone Email
Argus Research Chris Graja (646) 747-5465 cgraja@argusresearch.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robby Ohmes (646) 855-0078 robert.ohmes@baml.com
Barclays Matthew McClintock (212) 526-5257 matthew.mcclintock@barclays.com
BMO Capital Markets Wayne Hood (404) 926-1590 wayne.hood@bmo.com
Buckingham Research  Eric Tracy  (212) 210-0066 etracy@buckresearch.com 
Canaccord Genuity Camilo Lyon (212) 849-3978 clyon@canaccordgenuity.com
Citigroup Kate McShane (212) 816-3537 kate.mcshane@citi.com
Cleveland Research Company Daryl Boehringer  (216) 649-7205 dboehringer@cleveland-research.com
ConsumerEdge Research David Schick  (202) 844-3631 dschick@consumeredgeresearch.com
Cowen and Company John Kernan (646) 562-1324 john.kernan@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Seth Sigman (212) 538-8043 seth.sigman@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Research Michael Baker (617) 217-6253 michael.baker@db.com
Evercore ISI  Omar Saad  (212) 653-8992 omar.saad@evercoreisi.com 
Forward View Consulting Nathan Yates (276) 218-0350 nathan@forwardviewconsulting.com
Goldman Sachs Steve Tanal (212) 902-3668 stephen.tanal@gs.com
Guggenheim  Steven Forbes (212) 381-4188 steven.forbes@guggenheimpartners.com
JPMorgan Chris Horvers (212) 622-1316 christopher.horvers@jpmorgan.com
MKM Partners, LLC Patrick McKeever (313) 343-0423 pmckeever@mkmpartners.com
Monness, Crespi, Hardt James Chartier (212) 838-7575 jchartier@mchny.com
Morgan Stanley Simeon Gutman (212) 761-3920 simeon.gutman@morganstanley.com
Morningstar R.J. Hottovy (312) 244-7060 rj.hottovy@morningstar.com
Oppenheimer Brian Nagel (212) 667-8381 brian.nagel@opco.com
Raymond James Dan Wewer (404) 442-5846 dan.wewer@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Scot Ciccarelli (212) 428-6402 scot.ciccarelli@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird Peter Benedict (203) 353-1049 pbenedict@rwbaird.com
Stephens Rick Nelson (312) 292-5768 rnelson@stephens.com
Stifel Jim Duffy (303) 291-5337 jduffy@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey David Magee (404) 926-5575 david.magee@suntrust.com
Susquehanna Financial Group Sam Poser (212) 514-4780 sam.poser@sig.com
Telsey Advisory Group Joe Feldman (212) 584-4605 jfeldman@telseygroup.com
UBS Michael Lasser (212) 713-2440 michael.lasser@ubs.com
Wedbush Securities Chris Svezia (212) 938-9922 christopher.svezia@wedbush.com 
Wolfe Research Adrienne Yih Tennant (646) 582-9290 AYih@wolferesearch.com

DICK'S Sporting Goods, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding DICK'S Sporting Goods, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of DICK'S Sporting Goods, Inc. or its management. DICK'S Sporting Goods, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Stock Information